Date: _<u>December 4, 2015</u>___ Reference:

At the kick off meeting held on December 3rd and 4th 2015, in Kragujevac, the structure of project management, comprising of the Steering Committee, Project Support Team and Quality Assurance Project Team, was established. The Consortium of the project reached the following

DECISION

I) The Steering Committee of IF4TM project will consist of the following members:

- 1. Prof. Dr. Vesna Mandić, Project Coordinator, University of Kragujevac, Serbia
- 2. Dr. Filipovic Jelena, University of Belgrade, Serbia
- 3. Prof. Dr. Goran Stojanović, University of Novi Sad, Serbia
- 4. Prof. Dr. Dragan Antic, University of Nis, Serbia
- 5. Dr. Edis Mekić, State University of Novi Pazar, Serbia
- 6. Dr. Duško Salemović, Technical College of Applied Sciences Zrenjanin, Serbia
- 7. Mr. Mark Milne, University of Brighton, UK
- 8. Dr. Attila Pausits, Danube University Krems, Austria
- 9. Prof. Dr. Luis Caldas de Oliveira, University of Lisabon, Portugal
- 10. Prof. Dr. Vera Dondur, Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Development, Serbia
- 11. Ms. Daniela Zlatić Šutić, Intellectual Property Office, Serbia
- 12. Mr. Vojislav Veljković, Business Innovation Centre LLC, Kragujevac, Serbia
- 13. Ms. Gordana Danilović Grković, Business Technology Incubator of Technical Faculties Belgrade, Serbia
- 14. Mr. Đorđe Ćelić, Business Incubator Novi Sad, Serbia
- 15. Mr. Zoran Torgašev, Intranea Solutions, Serbia
- 16. Prof. Dr. Dragan Domazet, Belgrade Metroloplitan University, Serbia
- 17. Prof. Dr. Alberto Fornasari, University of Bari Aldo Moro, Italy
- 18. Dr. Marjan Leber, University of Maribor, Slovenia

II) Project Support Team of IF4TM project will consist of the following members:

- 1. Mrs. Jelena Jevtović, PST team coordinator, University of Kragujevac, Serbia
- 2. Mr. Zarko Gavrilovic, web communication administrator, University of Kragujevac, Serbia
- 3. Dr. Gordana Bogdanovic, PST team member, University of Kragujevac, Serbia

III) Quality Assurance Project Team of IF4TM project will consist of the following members:

- 1. Prof. Dr. Zoran Nikolic, coordinator of QAPT team, University of Nis, Serbia
- 2. Dr. Iztok Palcic, QAPT team member, University of Maribor, SLovenia
- 3. Prof. Dr. Goran Stojanovic, QAPT team member, University of Novi Sad, Serbia
- 4. Dr. Jelena Filipovic, QAPT team member, University of Belgrade, Serbia
- 5. Dr. Edis Mekic, QAPT team member, State University of Novi Pazar, Serbia

On behalf of all Steering Committee members

Maryut Decus

Prof. Dr. Vesna Mandić, Project Coordinator

